Frost Despair Posts New Song “Creation”

Brazil’s Frost Despair has posted another sample online from the band’s upcoming album “Surreal.” Check out the new song “Creation” through the SoundCloud player below.

You can also hear two previously posted teaser tracks from the album right here. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Sixth Bell
2. Creation
3. Thrones of Human Power
4. Darkly Strike
5. Genesis
6. Surreal
7. Fall into the Darkness of Illusion
8. Claim for the Apocalyptic Eradication
9. God’s Nightmare
10. Slaves to Superstition

11. Thrones of Human Power (Orchestral version)
12. Claim for the Apocalyptic Eradication (Orchestral version)

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.