Thy Gate Beyond Streaming Samples From New Album “Enemy At The Gates”

Italian thrash act Thy Gate Beyond recently released new album “Enemy At The Gates,” and now the band is streaming snippets from all the tracks off the album. Check out the sample tracks through SG Records here. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. 1942
2. Enemy at the Gates
3. The Blade in My Flesh
4. Back from Thy Gate Beyond
5. For Whom the Storms Evoke
6. My Brain Is Dead… Reactivate It’s Too Late
7. Under Iron Skies
8. The Culprit Chaos
9. Horror Paradise
10. Parabellum (bonus track)

 photo thygate_zpsf3e44a05.jpg

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.