Aeon Zen Posts Video Of Top 5 Riffs From “Enigma”

Aeon Zen is back with the band’s latest opus entitled “Enigma,” due for release on January 22nd, 2013 on Nightmare Records. The album is available for pre-order here.

Today Aeon Zen has released a video of the top 5 guitar riffs from “Enigma.” The video has been premiered through and can be seen right here or in the player below.

Front man Rich Hinks describes the video: “What better way to show everyone some pieces of our new album than for me to perform them for you? There are so many riffs on this album that I personally consider my favourite, so it was really difficult to just choose 5 (well… 10 if you put the instruments together!). These should give you a flavour of Aeon Zen and Enigma and hopefully inspire you listen to the whole album to hear these riffs in context.”

The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Enter the Enigma
2. Artificial Soul
3. Divinity
4. Seven Hills
5. Warning
6. Turned to Ash
7. Still Human
8. Eternal Snow
9. Downfall
10. Survival (Bonus Track)
11. Time Divine 2.0 (Bonus Track)

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.