Apolokia Posts Teaser Trailer For "Kathaarian Vortex" Album

My Kingdom Music has issued the following statement about the upcoming “Kathaarian Vortex” album from Apolokia:

“With ‘Kathaarian Vortex,’ Apolikia proves that purity in black metal still exists and you’ll be overwhelmed soon by their outstanding inhuman and malevolent geniality, entirely crafted with a 1992 black metal sound production. Watch the official album trailer below.”

“Kathaarian Vortex” will be released on February 25th, 2013. The track listing is as follows:

1. Consolamentum
2. Post Kristus Daemonolatry
3. In Figuram Baphometis
4. Order of the Nine
5. Malignant Asphyxiation
6. Kathaarian Vortex
7. Signum Satani
8. Coil of Nihilism
9. Pure Imperial Darkness MMXII

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.