New Music Video "Dance Of Mutant Knight" Posted By Alltheniko

Italian thrashers Alltheniko posted a new music video for the track “Dance of the Mutant Knight.” The song appears on the band’s forthcoming LP “Back In 2006 (Three Head Mutant Chronicles),” which is due for release on November 23, 2012 via Pure Steel Records.

The track listing for “Back in 2006” is as follows:

1. Land of Salvation (intro)
2. Ticket for the Fireball
3. Will the Night
4. Dance of Mutant Knight
5. Horizon
6. Struggle Till the Sunset
7. Riders to Raven
8. New Worlds Hero
9. Bastard Rabbles
10. 2066
11. Back from the Other Side

Check out “Dance of Mutant Knight” here:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.