Holy Knights Announces "Between Daylight And Pain" Album Release Date

Italian symphonic power metallers Holy Knights will be releasing their second album “Between Daylight And Pain” in North America on October 2nd via End Of The Light Records. Today the artwork and tracklisting for the album have been revealed.

Holy Knights, which features members of Thy Majestie, arrived on the scene in 2001 with debut album “Gate Through The Past.” In 2010 the band entered the studio to commence working on sophomore album “Between Daylight and Pain,” which according to a press release contians “powerful guitars, captivating melodies, refined orchestrations and evocative atmospheres.” Pre-orders are now available at this location.

The album’s track listing is:

1. Mistery
2. Frozen Paradise
3. Beyond the Mist
4. 11 September
5. Glass Room
6. Wasted Time
7. Awake
8. The Turning to Madness

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.