Andre Matos Posts Full Album Preview For "The Turn Of The Lights"

Former Angra/Symphonia and current Viper vocalist Andre Matos posted a 24 minute preview for his third solo album “The Turn of the Lights.” The album is due for release on August 22, 2012 through Avalon Online and marks the first since the 2009 release “Mentalize.” Matos’ solo band also consists of former Angra guitarist Andre Hernandes, current Viper guitarist Hugo Mariutti and Aclla bassist Bruno Ladislaus.

The track listing for “The Turn of the Lights” is as follows:

1. Liberty
2. Course of Life
3. The Turn of The LIghts
4. Gaza
5. Stop!
6. On Your Own
7. Unreplaceable
8. Oversoul
9. White Summit
10. Light-Years
11. Sometimes

Check out the preview here:

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.