All Hail The Yeti Releasing New Self-Titled Album

Los Angeles act All Hail The Yeti will be releasing a self-titled album via AFM Records on August 17th, 2012 in Europe and August 27th in North America. The cover artwork can be viewed below, and the track listing is:

1. Deep Creek
2. When the Sky Falls
3. Suicide Woods
4. The Weak and Wounded (Prelude to Flames)
5. After the Great Fire
6. Bloodguilt
7. The Art of Mourning
8. I Am Wendigod
9. Axe Murder Hollow
10. Ruby Ridge (Every Knee Shall Bow)
11. Judas Cradle

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.