Tainted Nation Inks New Deal With Massacre Records

Massacre Records has issued the following announcement about inking a deal with Tainted Nation:

“We’re happy to announce the signing of Tainted Nation! Tainted Nation was officially introduced as band in late October 2010, but the band’s history began earlier in 2009 when Pete Newdeck (Eden’s Curse, Steve Grimmet) started to write songs with his friend Ian Nash (Steve Grimmet).

“Soon Pete and Mark Cross (Firewind, Kingdom Come) became close friends while being on tour together and talked about forming a new band with Pete as the lead singer. Pontus Egberg (The Poodles) joined Tainted Nation in spring 2010 and completed the line-up.

“Tainted Nation’s music can be described as a modern and powerful sounding hard rock. The debut album, produced by Pete Newdeck and mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward, was recorded in Greece, Sweden and the UK.”

“F.E.A.R.” will be released in December 2012 via Massacre Records. Tainted Nation is:

Pete Newdeck – Vocals
Mark Cross – Drums
Ian Nash – Guitar
Pontus Egberg – Bass

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.