Daily Heavy Metal News » Blog Archive Royal Thunder Streaming Entire New Album "CVI" » Daily Heavy Metal News
W3vina.COM Free Wordpress Themes Joomla Templates Best Wordpress Themes Premium Wordpress Themes Top Best Wordpress Themes 2012

Home » Heavy Metal News » Currently Reading:

Royal Thunder Streaming Entire New Album "CVI"

May 30, 2012 Heavy Metal News No Comments

Royal Thunder has now released the “CVI” album via Relapse Records and several outlets are sharing full album streams this week. You can now check out the release via Alternative Press or Exlcaim.ca.

The “CVI” track listing is as follows:

1. Parsonz Curse
2. Whispering World
3. Shake and Shift
4. No Good
5. Blue
6. Sleeping Witch
7. South of Somewhere
8. Drown
9. Minus
10. Black Water Vision

Comment on this Article:

Related Articles:

SICK OF IT ALL set to release “The Last Act Of Defiance”‏

July 22, 2014

After kicking off their European (festival) tour New York Hardcore legends SICK OF IT ALL also announce the release of their upcoming album “The Last Act Of Defiance” which is scheduled for release on the following dates; Europe, Australia / NZ: September 29th, 2014.

I Killed The Prom Queen Posts “Bright Enough” Music Video

July 22, 2014

I Killed The Prom Queen has released a new music video for “Bright Enough,” which was directed by Fredrik Sellergren and can be viewed below. The track hails from I Killed The Prom Queen’s “Beloved” album, out now via Epitaph Records. You can also stream the full album at this location

Empty Day Streaming New Track “Maidan”

July 21, 2014

German groove metal outfit Empty Day is streaming the track “Maidan” online, which comes off the band’s new EP “Railroad Madness.” You can stream the track below, or download the new EP at the Empty Day website here . The track listing is as follows: 1. Railroad Madness 2.

Final Depravity Posts “Garden Hate” Lyric Video

July 20, 2014

Final Depravity has a lyric video out now for the song “Garden Hate,” taken from the “Thrash Is Just The Beginning” album.

Darkest Hour Streaming New Track “The Misery We Make”

July 20, 2014

After releasing live footage of the track “Rapture in Exile,” Darkest Hour has now posted a new song from the band’s upcoming self-titled album. Check out “The Misery We Make” in the player below, and you can also pre-order the album right here

Domain Registrar

Old Metal News

%d bloggers like this: