Daily Heavy Metal News » Blog Archive Wizard Rifle Announces New U.S. Tour Dates » Daily Heavy Metal News
W3vina.COM Free Wordpress Themes Joomla Templates Best Wordpress Themes Premium Wordpress Themes Top Best Wordpress Themes 2012

Home » Heavy Metal News » Currently Reading:

Wizard Rifle Announces New U.S. Tour Dates

March 30, 2012 Heavy Metal News No Comments

Portland’s most wonderfully weird avant-doom specialists, Wizard Rifle, have been kicking up one hell of a racket with their Seventh Rule debut, “Speak Loud Say Nothing” (reviewed here). The album dropped on March 13th, and is currently streaming in full on Invisible Oranges at this location.

You’ve heard ‘em, now come see ‘em play! Wizard Rifle is hitting the road for a full U.S. tour, and will be playing alongside a host of bands like Diesto, Millions, Harpoon, Phantom Glue, Kowloon Walled City, Bell Witch, and more. Catch the band live on the following dates:

Thu, April 12 Portland, OR @ Plan B w/Mongoloid Village, Diesto, Pinkzilla
Fri, April 13 Boise, ID @ Shredder w/Maladroids
Sat, April 14 Salt Lake City, UT @ Burts Tiki Lounge w/Cornered By Zombies, Oldtimer
Sun, April 15 Denver, CO @ Hi-Dive w/Iron Horse, Space in Time
Tue, April 17 Dubuque, IA @ Off Minor
Wed, April 18 Minneapolis, MN @ Turf Club w/Gay Witch Abortion, Nightosaur
Thu, April 19 Milwaukee, WI @ Cactus Club w/SIVINI, Millions, Bicentennial Rub
Fri, April 20 Chicago, IL @ Township w/Millions, Harpoon, SIVINI
Sat, April 21 Fort Wayne, IN @ Brass Rail w/River Bottom Nitemare Band, Fucking Panthers
Sun, April 22 Columbus, OH @ Kobo w/Ocean Ghosts
Mon, April 23 Kent, OH @ Stone Tavern
Tue, April 24 Rochester, NY @ Bug Jar
Thu, April 26 Boston, MA @ The Church w/Mind Yeti, Phantom Glue, Hero(n)
Fri, April 27 Providence, RI @ Machines with Magnets
Sat, April 28 Brooklyn, NY @ Acheron
Sun, April 29 Baltimore, MD @ Golden West w/Lady Piss, Dan Ivan
Mon, April 30 Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter
Tue, May 1 Raleigh, NC @ Slim’s
Wed, May 2 Atlanta, GA @ The Drunken Unicorn w/Palaces
Thu, May 3 Birmingham, AL @ The Bottletree
Fri, May 4 Memphis, TN @ Hi-Tone,
Sat, May 5 Texarkana, AR @ Dave’s Skate
Sun, May 6 Austin, TX @ Red 7 w/Pushmen, Skycrawler
Mon, May 7 San Antonio, TX @ Nightrocker
Tue, May 8 Las Cruces, NM @ Trainyard
Wed, May 9 Phoenix, AZ @ Yucca Tap Room
Thu, May 10 Tucson, AZ @ Solar Culture
Fri, May 11 Los Angeles, CA @ The Joint w/Behold! The Monolith, iron Mtn
Sat, May 12 Oakland, CA @ Eli’s w/Dimesland, Kowloon Walled City
Sun, May 13 San Francisco, CA @ The Knockout w/COPS, Arms & Legs
Mon, May 14 Arcata, CA @ Alibi
Fri, May 18 Portland, OR @ Plan B w/Lord Dying, Bell Witch

Comment on this Article:







Related Articles:

EyeHateGod Adds Australian New Tour Dates

October 22, 2014

The New Orleans rulers of the riff in EyeHateGod will return to Australia for a short but riotous run of live devastation next year. Slated to commence on January 29th, the band will take over Perth, Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane

Blaspherian Releasing “Upon the Throne…Of Eternal Blasphemous Death”

October 19, 2014

As longtime supporters of the American death metal cult, Iron Bonehead Productions is proud to present a new 7″ from Blaspherian, titled “Upon the Throne…of Eternal Blasphemous Death.” The label comments: “Set for international release on November 28th, a truer title one cannot find: here, across these two exclusive songs, Blaspherian churn forth gnawing, coiling, and often doomed-out Metal of Death forever enthralled to evil and blasphemy. A purer expression of doomed ‘n’ disgusting death metal you will not find

Hideous Divinity Streaming “Cobra Verde” Title Track

October 18, 2014

The Italian death metal juggernauts from Hideous Divinity are pleased to unveil the title track off their forthcoming crushing new full-length, “Cobre Verde.” Check it out below, thanks to GunShyAssassin.com .

Abysmal Dawn Posts “Laborem Morte Liberat Te” Lyric Video

October 16, 2014

The past weeks have seen the release of 2 face-ripping tracks from Abysmal Dawn’s forthcoming release “Obsolescence.” Today the third song comes your way in the form of a lyric video. Get a first look at the lyric video for “Laborem Morte Liberat Te” below. “Obsolescence” will be released October 27th in North America via Relapse Records.

Miss May I Kicking Off New Tour Dates

October 16, 2014

Miss May I will tear up the stage at Knotfest on Saturday, October 25th.

Domain Registrar

Old Metal News

%d bloggers like this: