Swedish Death Metal Act Dead Awaken Signs To Abyss Records

Swedish death metal act Dead Awaken, featuring former members of Abhoth, has signed with Abyss Records for the release of the band’s full-length debut, “Where Hope Turns Dripping Red.” The album’s track listing has been revealed and is available below.

1. Carnivore
2. Kingdom of Damnation (Where Hope Turns Dripping Red)
3. Deutsches Afrika Corpse
4. Rocket Symphony
5. Mudhell
6. Manic Destructive
7. Envy The Dead
8. Venom Of The Population
9. State Of Corrosion

Dead Awaken has posted selections from “Where Hope Turns Dripping Red” on their ReverbNation Page and live footage of the band performing the song “Mudhell,” shot in September by Mikael Löfstedt, at Galaxy Rock Club in Västerås Sweden has been posted here.

Post to Twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.